Daydream Nation

After releasing an amazing self-titled debut that drew praise from major publications such as The Big Takeover, Skyscraper, Exclaim, and Creem, Daydream Nation were back with a vengeance on their second release Bella Vendetta, which has drawn equally stellar raves.

The duo consisting of Pat Vaz on guitar and vocals and Hunter Crowley (formerly of Brian Jonestown Massacre and The Warlocks) on drums were joined on the new album by luminaries such as Brent Rademaker (Beachwood Sparks, The Tyde) and Dave Koenig (Brian Jonestown Massacre) and the results are spectacular. Think prime time Oasis and Soundtrack of Our Lives meets Ride and Swervedriver at their most epic. Daydream Nation later contributed an exclusive track for a compilation on trendy London imprint AC30.

Daydream Nation (Elephant Stone) 2003
Bella Vendetta (Elephant Stone) 2004


PlugInMusic (debut)

Somewhere Cold


Midnight to Six